A Mágica do Hip Hop
Cesta de compras:
Você possui 0 itens
Cd- 50 Cent- Before I Self Destruct (2009)
R$ 35,00
Clique na foto para ampliar


Track listing

All song samples, writing and production credits are according to the album booklet.
Curtis Jackson co-wrote all of the songs on the album; additional writers are listed below.
No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. "The Invitation" T. Fyffe, M. Perez Ty Fyffe, Manny Perez 2:54
2. "Then Days Went By" D. Billy, Jr., B. Withers Lab Ox, Vikaden 3:44
3. "Death to My Enemies" A. Young, M. Batson, T. Lawrence, D. Parker, M. Elizondo Dr. Dre, Mark Batson 3:46
4. "So Disrespectful" J. Henderson, C. Whitacre Tha Bizness 3:39
5. "Psycho" (featuring Eminem) M. Mathers, A. Young, T. Lawrence, D. Parker Eminem, Dr. Dre 4:45
6. "Hold Me Down" J. Groover, Y. Davis Team Ready, J Keys 3:19
7. "Crime Wave" J. Fragala, D. Zacharias, W. Witherspoon, A Bond Team Demo 3:44
8. "Stretch" Ricardo Thomas Rick Rock 4:07
9. "Strong Enough" C. Ruelas, Q. Hysaw, C. McMurray, G. Jones, P. Sawyer Nascent, QB da Problem 3:02
10. "Get It Hot" M. Davis Black Key 2:59
11. "Gangsta's Delight" Kejuan Muchita, B. Edwards, N. Rodgers Havoc 3:14
12. "I Got Swag" R. Frazier, W. Hutchinson, D. Jolicoeur, K. Mercer Dual Output 3:34
13. "Baby by Me" (featuring Ne-Yo) Jamal Jones, Shaffer Smith Polow da Don 3:33
14. "Do You Think About Me" (featuring Governor (uncredited Vocals)) Dana Stinson, Governor Washington Rockwilder 3:26
15. "Ok, You're Right" A. Young, M. Batson, T. Lawrence, D. Parker Dr. Dre, Mark Batson 3:04